Dr. Basinski | Dr. Juran

Board Certified GYN & Urogyn

812-657-0900 | Contact Us

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Basinski & Juran, MDs

Board-certified gynecologists, Dr. Cindy Basinski and Dr. Rupal Juran, understand the importance of having a trusted, skilled, and compassionate physician that is dedicated to meeting your medical needs. Striving to provide every patient with an outstanding patient experience, we are honored when our clients provide us with helpful feedback. While there are countless physicians to choose from throughout the greater Tri-State area, we know that choosing the right gynecologist to best serve you may be difficult. We hope you gain additional insight about who we are and how we treat our patients by reading over our valued patient reviews.

Filter173 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-14647515
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 18, 2017

Compassionate quality care. Knowledgeable staff. I had three procedures done with Dr. Bazinski. She is wonderful, she made me feel comfortable. Everything was explained before my procedure. She answered all my questions and was there for continued support. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Nov 07, 2017

Dr. Juran takes the time with me on my visits. She explains everything I ask and shows compassion. Great Doctor and lady! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 07, 2017

Dr. Juran listens and answers all my questions and takes her time understanding all issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 07, 2017

First time seeing Dr. Juran. She immediately put me at ease and talked to me about procedures she would do. Procedures were done quickly and explained to me as she did them. Very kind, friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 03, 2017

This is one of the most friendliest and caring offices I hace ever been to. Very professional on every level! Dr. Basinski takes a moment before coming in the room and makes sure she knows what patient is waiting for her! I wish I would have found her years ago! A rare gem amongst the medical field! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 01, 2017

I love everything about going to Dr. Basinski's office. The office is always clean and well organized. I have never had to wait on the doctor at this practice. Very professional staff and doctors. This doctors office is now the only place I will go for my female needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Oct 31, 2017

She is absolutely amazing. She treats her patients with the upmost care and spends time as much needed time with you discussing any concerns about you may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 28, 2017

Dr Juran and staff are absolutly wonderful. She takes her time with you, thourly explained condition ,had surgery thanks Dr Juran More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 31, 2017

This team is realy one of the best ever they made me feel confortable and answered my questions. And you leave you have a smile on your face because there really genuine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 23, 2017

Dr. Juran (staff) were very nice and very welcoming. I felt very comfortable and she took the time to explain everything and did not rush the appointment. Very professional and polite! Thank you Dr. Juran! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 08, 2017

Dr. Juran was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what I was talking about. I am 68 and my exam was comfortable and I felt very reassured after I left. Office was very friendly yet professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 01, 2017

Dr. Juran is an excellent doctor. She is the best GYN that I have ever gone to. The nurses and office staff are all professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 05, 2017

Dr. Juran was extremely professional, upbeat, and explained everything she was doing. I felt very comfortable in her care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jun 29, 2017

Saw Dr. Juran for the first time today and she is literally one of the nicest people I've ever met. I walked in completely uncomfortable and anxious and walked out feeling so much calmer and like my doctor really cared about me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 20, 2017

She's very nice! Explained everything in detail! She made sure I was comfortable and knew everything she was doing before she did it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 19, 2017

I needed a GYN, but had such a bad experience with the one I had been seeing that I was willing to just continue suffering. I was referred to the office by friends who assured me this office was different. They were 100% right! The staff is wonderful and Dr Juran is the kindest, most caring person you'll ever meet. I know she is very busy but I have never felt 'rushed along' there. She always makes me feel like the most important patient she has. I will never again be stressed out about going to the GYN. Thank you Dr. Juran! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jun 19, 2017

I moved her from NJ and found Dr. Juran and I am so glad I did. She is an extremely knowledgeable Doctor who listens to what you have to say and helps you make the best decision for your circumstances. Before and after my surgery, she was attentive and checked up on me periodically. Not only is she a great Doctor, but she is a sweet woman. The staff is great as well. I will continue to be seen by her and look forward to my visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jun 19, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Juran for a year now after being referred to her office by 2 friends at work. I was having some major issues that had gone on for quite some time. I had seen another GYN and was so unhappy with every aspect of my treatment that I was ready to just 'live with it'. After calling Dr. Jurans office and explaining my situation they got me in to the office the very next day. After my exam we discussed options and chose a course of action. Dr. Juran told me not to worry, that she was going to have me better and she was right! She did not need 6 months of 'let's try this' or a half dozen consultations. She knew right away I needed help and she hopped to it! I have never felt better in my life and I have her to thank for it. I truly feel like she saved my life. I highly recommend this kind caring woman to anyone needing a GYN. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 07, 2017

Dr. Juran took the time to go over all of my options and decide on what was best for me. The staff is very professional and everyone makes you feel welcome and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jun 02, 2017

The doctor was understanding and knowledgeable, she exhibited a compassionate manner that put me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Aug 01, 2017

I love dr Juran and she has always been so kind and comforting. She helped me through a procedure that has changed my life for the better. I am so thankful for her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 01, 2017

Dr. Juran has always made me feel comfortable! She is very knowledgeable and very in to patient input. She is the absolute best! Her staff is just as good! They are so welcoming and polite! So glad I chose this office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 11, 2017

It's been 5 years since I have seen a Gynecologist, I was dragging my feet to avoid going to take care of my own health! I was so nervous & stressed but Dr. Juran & her staff made my visit, quick, easy and comfortable, like as if I had been going there for years!! Thank you, I put myself through all that stress for nothing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 04, 2017

I was impressed at the efficiency of the office overall. Dr Juran was personable while providing the information I needed. This was my first visit and I do not think I could have chose a better provider and office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 01, 2017

Loved Dr Juran and everyone at the office. They are very pleasant and easy to deal with. Dr Juran puts you totally at ease and helps you figure out exactly the right treatment for you without being pushy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Mar 20, 2017

I have been going to this office for about 10 years now and have received nothing but excellent care. I have even had Cool sculpting done, Stephanie made sure that I was well taken care of and I... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14654698
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2017

I have been going to this office for about 10 years now and have received nothing but excellent care. I have even had Cool sculpting done, Stephanie made sure that I was well taken care of and I have had amazing results... Check out their website and you will even see my pictures! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14289044
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 10, 2017

Dr. Basinski treated me with the utmost dignity and respect. She took my needs into consideration and treated me kindness and compassion. She continues to provide my ongoing care and meet my women's health needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Feb 23, 2017

I was very impressed with Dr. Juran, her office and her staff. I cannot say enough good things about them. She is very knowledgeable and made you feel very at ease. She takes the time to answer all your questions. Her staff is the very same way. I highly recommend Dr. Juran to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 23, 2017

I was very impressed with Dr. Juran. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me very thoroughly. She took the time to answer all my questions and never hurried me at all. I had... More

1.0
ReviewTracker-14295319
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 08, 2017

Very pleased with every aspect of my procedure and people involved More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Feb 12, 2017

I have been seeing Dr Juran for 3-4 years. She is always courteous and professional. I enjoy the office and the office staff are always friendly and professional as well. I enjoy going there as much as you can enjoy that kind of thing :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 31, 2017

I recently met Dr. Juran earlier this month. During my yearly exam with Basinskis NP, I decided I wanted a permanent birth control solution. Dr. Juran then came in and discussed all the options and explained the process for each. After deciding which option was best for me, we scheduled my surgery and she took great care of me. I am very pleased with my experience and the office staff are great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2017

I was very impressed with Dr. Juran. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me very thoroughly.  She took the time to answer all my questions and never hurried me at all. I had some "fears" about one of the procedures, but she and her staff allayed all my fears with their informed answers. She even called me the day after the procedure to check on me personally.  The office was very nice and homey. It made you feel very comfortable and not like you were in a rigid doctor's office. It was very clean. You could tell who ever designed it took a lot of care with the little details also.  The staff was friendly and courteous. They were very efficient, but made you feel very comfortable. They answer any questions you have.  I had a procedure that needed precertified and they let me know when they were having problems getting in touch with my insurance so I didn't worry when I didn't hear from them. They don't leave you hanging.  I have already recommended this office and Dr. Juran to my family and friends and will continue to do so. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14082458
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 24, 2017

Timeliness, patient care and personal attention is wonderful from Dr. Basinski. I would highly recommend her. Her staff is so friendly and competent. Overall great experience from her and her office staff! More

4.7
ReviewTracker-14009772
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 12, 2017

Dr Juran is a wonderful doctor. She takes the time to listen to any concerns. Her office is very comfortable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13171561
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 28, 2016

Dr. Juran and her staff are competent, professional, and caring. Dr Juran takes the time to listen to your concerns, and goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13077189
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 16, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13065589
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12870154
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 28, 2016

Dr. Juran is a very caring doctor she takes the time to listen to you. Really like her as my doctor she is great. The staff are great as well. So happy I chose Dr. Juran for my care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14099786
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 30, 2017

Dr. Juran was very personable. She answered all my questions and didn't rush me through it at all. She was very nice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12693078
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 16, 2016

Dr. Basinski has been my gynecologist for about 13 years. I love her as my doctor. I had a hysterectomy at a fairly early age and she was kind and caring with me and my family that was there. Yes the woman is very busy but she always takes time to discuss any issues or questions a patient may have. I would recommend Dr. Basinski as a health care provider to anyone that asks, as a matter of fact I have recommended her services to many friends and family over the years. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12693079
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 16, 2016

I don't understand the negative comments about dr. Basinski! I went to her office with a major health issue and she was helpful, compassionate, and put my needs first. Honestly, she is the best doctor overall I have ever had! I would recommend her to all my friends, family, strangers, everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 21, 2016

Ablation process was easy. The results were life changing. Wish I would have done this years ago. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12583716
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 08, 2016

Dr. Juran was very nice. Took the time to listen and gave me my options. Called me personally after my surgery to see how I was doing. Anytime I call the office the staff are so nice and helpful. Love it there! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12693077
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 15, 2016

Cindy has been my ob/gyn for 15 years. I wouldn't even think about seeing someone else. She's always personable. She sees hundreds of patients per day at THEIR request not hers. She is bound to feel overwhelmed and pressured to move faster. BY THE PATIENTS. No single patient is any more important than any of the others. Except me of course :-) so how would you have her behave if she is always in a hurry so the next patient isn't whining about waiting too long? Would you feel better if she held your hand, shed a tear and kissed you goodbye? Throwing your legs up over your head doesn't exactly create an environment ripe for conversation. I don't see how anyone can complain about a brief visit when that's what most people are after anyway? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12688400
Review from W. .  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 03, 2016

The whole staff is Excellent. Treat you with respect. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 03, 2016

Awesome! - The whole staff is Excellent. Treat you with respect.Highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8063037
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 10, 2015

Drs. Basinski and Juran and their staff always make me feel comfortable and never rushed. Very reassuring. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12831720
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2016

This staff is super friendly and professional. Laura, Kayla and Dr. Juran made me feel very comfortable and they were very tentative. Thank you so much for such a great experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979743
Review from L.Q.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2015

Blessed to have these two physicians in our area. In 2014, Dr. Basinski and Dr. Juran were awarded the National APEX Quality Award for outstanding patient satisfaction and overall patient care. We are also fortunate to have a board certified urogyn surgeon in this area--Dr. Basinski. Only 600 Physicans hold this certification in the country. These physicians are proactive in keeping up with the most recent clinical data on a consistent basis and will always keep their patient's best interest in the forefront. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979744
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2015

I love Dr. Basinski and Dr. Juran! I always feel so comfortable in their office. They give women the options to make their own decisions for their bodies, informing them of all medical information and keeping up with the most recent clinical data. Thank you for always giving me my options and making me feel like a valued patient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979739
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979773
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979738
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979737
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979735
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979736
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12560416
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 03, 2016

The whole staff is Excellent. Treat you with respect. Highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979727
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979772
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979729
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979728
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979769
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979770
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2015

The best gynecological care I have ever received. I would recommend Dr. Basinski to everyone More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979726
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979775
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979724
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979730
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979723
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979725
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979722
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979718
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979721
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979719
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979774
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979771
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979767
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979713
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979762
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979760
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979758
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979766
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979756
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979702
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979701
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979708
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979699
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979703
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979765
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2015

Dr Juran is an amazing doctor! She is a great surgeon and great bedside manner. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979761
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2015

I am so glad I had the Essure procedure! It was so simple and easy. After researching and talking to my incredible doctor (Dr. Basinski) It was the perfect choice for me! Basinski and Juran are wonderful women and awesome Doctors and they have THE BEST staff in town!! I would recommend them for any of your gyn needs!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979710
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2015

Dr. Basinski is a very inspiring person who cares about everyone More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979698
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2015

A lot of my friends see my mom and her partner and they all tell me how much they love them both!! They are two amazing women:) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979686
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2015

Just felt like giving a shoutout to my wonderful mom and her great partner who do so much for our community! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979700
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2015

Amazing, caring doctors who are truly invested in all of their patients. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979706
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2015

Dr. Basinski and Juran have always listened to my concerns and explained everything thoroughly. Great doctors. Definitely would recommend to all my friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979709
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979694
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2015

Cutting edge, professional, and caring--what more can you ask for? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979696
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979690
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979688
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979687
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2015

Such a friendly staff! My first time going their and I felt so welcomed! Highly recommend! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979695
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2015

Amazing staff, very helpful! wonderful office experience More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979755
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2015

So professional. I felt very at ease and confident in her abilities. Makes gynecology = gyneCOOLogy. (See what I did there? ) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979672
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979670
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2015

Dr Basinski is so Awesome!!! Everyone in the office is so nice and caring. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979673
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2015

I absolutely love my doctor. Dr. Juran is amazing. She takes the time to listen to what I have to say and she does everything she can to help me. When my family & friends ask who is a good gyn, I tell them how happy I am with my current care. The wait in the office has alway been under ten minutes and when I need to ask a question I get the answer usually right when I call. Thank you to EVERYONE in the office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979754
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2015

The best of the best More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979681
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2015

Very good dr. Basinski shes the one to see if you need a good doctor for you an the family. An her staff is very professional an very nice too. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979678
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2015

Dr. Basinski is awesome!! So glad she took care such good care of me today during surgery! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979679
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2014

I love this office! Dr. Basinski and her staff were wonderful when I had a procedure done recently. Everything was clearly explained to me. Everything has been great post-surgery! No problems! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979675
Review from E.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979684
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979682
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979683
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 05, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979740
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2014

I love Dr. Juran. She was so helpful and attentive to my needs. Even when I needed to come in earlier than normal just to double check my health, she made sure to let me know that she was just as concerned as I was. I love the staff and the atmosphere, and I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979750
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979748
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979747
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979680
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979753
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2014

I love Dr. Basinski! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979731
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979677
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 16, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979674
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979732
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979671
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979741
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7993351
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 17, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 17, 2013

Life changing - I highly recommend Dr. Basinski. The ablation process, itself, was uneventful. Now, more than a month later, I can say it was life changing. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979707
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979685
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979746
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979742
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979751
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979676
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8014015
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 23, 2013

I had the procedure done to stop my periods and I really wish I would have done it sooner. I have no regrets and Dr. Basinski and staff were wonderful to me on the day it was done. I have recommended her to others that I know are interested in this procedure as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 22, 2013

Patient - "Dr.Basinski was awesome! Upon having my initial consultation exam, she discovered my condition and provided me with the options I had to resolve my problem." She provided a safe and trusting environment and is a very relational Physician. Her team is equally professional and "FUN"!!!! She is a specialist in her field and I highly recommend her to any woman needing a OB/GYN. I appreciate her professionalism and compassion. Thanks Dr. B and team!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8013520
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 22, 2013

"Dr.Basinski was awesome! Upon having my initial consultation exam, she discovered my condition and provided me with the options I had to resolve my problem." She provided a safe and trusting environment and is a very relational Physician. Her team is equally professional and "FUN"!!!! They provdie great patient services. She is a specialist in her field and I highly recommend her to any woman needing an OB/GYN. I appreciate her professionalism and compassion. Thanks Dr. B and team!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 20, 2013

Annual Exam - I am a new patient of Cindy Basinski, and I was more than pleased with my experience. I came into a beautiful, cozy office and was greeted by pleasant staff members. I had a very short wait time, and the waiting room is so comfortable and accomodating, it didn't even feel like I waited at all. I had an annual exam, and saw Alicia the nurse practitioner. She was timely, but did not rush my appointment. She was very knowledgable, easy to talk to, and gentle when she did my pap smear (which I usually dread). I will definitely continue to see Dr. Basinski and her staff for any gynecologic health needs in the future along with my annual exams. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 08, 2013

Dr. Basinski and her staff are so wonderful and kind from the moment you walk through the doors. They were able to address my health issue and get a game plan to get me healthy again and back to my normal self. I cannot express enough how they make you feel at ease and like you are family to them. I would recommend Dr. Basinski and her staff to all women. I have a surgery coming up in a few weeks with the doctor and I am confident she will take good care of me and I know I am in good hands. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7993354
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 21, 2011

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 21, 2011

Absolutely fantastic experience. Before your first appointment you fill out heath history and questions online instead of spending 1/2 your appointment doing it plus Dr. Basinski and the nurse practitioner have a chance to review before your appointment. My original appt was consultation for the ablation procedure. I spoke with the nurse practitioner first and she answered the questions I had so when the doctor came in we were able to spend time on what we needed to. I told her I would like to also do the sterilization procedure, but didn't think my insurance would cover it. She immediately had someone checking on it. So when I left I had appointments setup for both procedures. Also when Dr. Basinski found out I was having a procedure with my urologist she had her scheduler get with my urologist to see if they could do them back to back so I would only have to be sedated once instead of twice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8013524
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 21, 2011

Dr. Basinski and her staff are all wonderful. They explained everything and when I wasn't sure about if my insurance they volunteered to call and check. They follow through with things they say they will do. When they found out I was having another procedure with a urologist, they called the urologist to see about working together so I would only have to go to the hospital and be put under once. I have "government" insurance and some places seem to treat you as if you are a lesser person, not at Dr. Basinski's office they are friendly with everyone. If you look at the people that have left negative comments it seems as if they are upset because they didn't do something they should have (ie canceling an appt ahead) or didn't get what they wanted (ie dr. excuse so they didn't have to go back to work "because they didn't feel good". Dr. Basinski and staff explain what options you have and do NOT pressure you to have a procedure. Best gynocologist I have ever seen. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8014021
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 02, 2010

I am knowledgable person in the medical field and I can tell you that Dr Basinski is the type of doctor that wants to do what is very best for me. I have had problems that I know many other doctors would jump to surgery to treat but she will try treatment and patience first to avoid unnecessary surgery. It is hard to find doctors who will listen and find solutions that are right for you. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7993355
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 01, 2010

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7993359
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 24, 2010

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7993357
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 24, 2010

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2010

I love this office - I had an ablation procedure at Dr. Basinski's office and now I do not have any periods all at. Her staff is incredible. They are so nice and very helpful. Dr. Basinski took a lot of time to answer all my questions. Thank you for changing my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Aug 24, 2010

I had the most wonderful experience with Dr. Basinski and staff. Dr Basinski and her 2 nurse practitioners are very knowledgeable and help me with any issues that I have had. When Dr.Basinski is not available, I know that I am in great hands with her NP's. They are great! Everyone in their staff also knows how an office should run. They take great pride in getting their patients everything that they might need before leaving. I love this office and all the staff. I believe that people are put on this earth for a reason and their's is to offer GREAT HEALTHCARE!!!! Way to go!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 23, 2010

Dr. Basinski is GREAT! - I have been a patient of Dr. Basinski's for several years. I have had the most pleasant experience's at her office. She has brought by wonderful children into this world and then when me and my husband knew our family was complete, she did an in office procedure for sterilization. It was so easy and I went back to my normal daily routine the next day. I can't say enough about how wonderful she and her staff is and how much they are appreciated by me and my husband. I would recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 23, 2010

Best Office Ever - I had my appointment with Dr. Basinski a couple weeks ago and I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was so pleasant with me and made my experience pleasant as well. I also have to say that seeing the Nurse Practitioner was great. She answered all of my questions and never made me feel silly for asking them. She took the time to fully answer them until I was satisfied. The office staff was wonderful and,to be honest, I have never been around a more friendly group of women. They all certainly know what they are talking about and always go the extra mile to help their patients. Thanks ladies! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7993361
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 26, 2010

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 26, 2010

I think she is a great doctor and a very nice woman too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 31, 2010

THE BEST OFFICE EVER - I had a procedure done by Dr. Basinski and everything went so smooth. I am so pleased with her ability to solve my problems as well as her staff. I have referred many friends to her since then and they too have been so happy. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7993360
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 31, 2010

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7993358
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 10, 2010

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 01, 2010

Dr. Basinski is Amazing! - Dr. Basinski was amazing during my pregnancy and birth of my daughter. She is kind and thoughtful and was always willing to answer the nervous questions of a "first-time mom". I consider myself fortunate to have had such good care during such an important time in my life. I highly recommend her and her staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246531
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 21, 2008

I think Dr. Basinski entire office is great. I look forward to my annual exam just to see everyone. They(Dr. Basinski, Valerie, Missy Shawna, Elisha-the new nurse practioner) make an annual exam as good as can be. Your girls keep doing what you are doing because you are experts at what you do. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246529
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 10, 2008

I think Cindy and her staff are wonderful. I originally went in for the Novasure procedure, but I ended up having a hysterectomy. Cindy discovered a tumor on my right ovary that turned out to be cancerous. Cindy checked on me everyday in the hospital, she even called while she was on vacation. Thanks Dr. Basinski for saving my life! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246532
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 26, 2008

I have been a patient of Dr. Basinski for less than a year. Originally seeing her for the Eesure then the Novasure procedures. Ultimately, having a hysterectomy with one ovary removed due to a large fibroid and growth on my ovary. I have been nothing but happy with the outcome so far. Yes, my appointments have seemed rushed at times, but I never once have felt that a question wasn't answered. I don't have a problem with anyone on staff and would recommend her to anyone in need of her services. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246522
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 24, 2007

This office is like no other. I have never seen a whole office who truely seems to love what they do. I know because Dr. Basinski has delivered my 2 beautiful children and has helped me through a miscarriage.. One thing I love, among many, is that the office runs on time and everyone is so nice and truely cares. After 2 children and a miscarriage, I can only say thank you all, you have made my expierence a once in a life time. PS..Dr. Basinski, Missy and Valerie....you have been through it all with me and my husband and from the bottowm of our hearts....THANK YOU More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246523
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 21, 2007

Just to say a few things about this doctor and her staff. WOW!!!!! I just had a surgery bu Dr. Basinski. I had total trust in her as well as each of her employees. I was at ease when I met everyone there and observed how much they truely enjoy their jobs. I for one wish there were more doctors like this one because I am sure only one in this area is not enough. I would tell anyone who needs an OBGYN, look no further. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246530
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 20, 2006

Dr. Basinski is wonderful. She is caring, enthusiastic, and efficient. Her staff is always very helpful, and I love seeing everyone there. She is outspoken, and is not afraid to state her opinion, which is necessary in the medical field. Some patients don't agree with her style, but she is truly talented at what she does, and more importantly, she is superb at what she does. Women like Dr. Basinski are few and far between. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246527
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 21, 2006

I have seen Dr Basinski since she first came to town. She is a wonderful caring doctor. I will admit she is a busy physician, but who wants to see someone that has few patients!! The time she spends with me is quality, I don't care about the quantity. When she is in the room with me I feel I am the only patient she has that day. I have a friend that is an anesthesiologist and feels that Dr Basinski is the best gynecological surgeon in the tri-state. I would rather have a good, knowledgable surgeon than one that spends 30 minutes with me in the room chit-chatting about my family life. She has delivered 2 of my children and has done a hysterectomy on me. I couldn't ask for a better doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246534
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 15, 2006

Dr. Basinski was amazing during my pregnancy and birth of my daughter. She is kind and thoughtful and was always willing to answer the nervous questions of a "first-time mom". I consider myself fortunate to have had such good care during such an important time in my life. I highly recommend her and her staff. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 22, 2017

She was friendly and extremely knowledgeable without making me feel like an idiot. I would recommend her to anyone in need. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-7979691
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2015

I had an awesome experience! Dr Juran is like no other Dr. I have came in contact with! She was down to earth and I felt very comfortable in her presence! I might add all the ladies in the office were also very pleasant! I highly recommend Dr Basinski And Dr. Juran! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-7979733
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

4.0
ReviewTracker-7988911
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Feb 10, 2013

Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Yes, I could tell the staff respected him/her Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Did this OBGYN fully explain your treatment's risks and benefits? Yes More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8014014
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 10, 2009

After reading some of the earlier comments, I'm shocked. Dr. Basinski has been my OB/GYN for 4 years. I love her and her staff. My first pregnancy was fine but delivery was horrible--I had an emergency C-Section. Dr. Basinski was fantastic. She took such good care of me and even went to NICU to check on my son after seeing me everyday. My second delivery was a planned section that went great. She truly cares about her patients and is extremely knowledgeable. I feel like I'm in good hands with her and her staff. Valerie has always been helpful and Missy is very nice (and a great surgery assistant). At first, I was not too crazy about Shawna but the more I was around her the more I liked her. I think they are all wonderful, caring women who want to do all they can to take care of their patients. I highly recommend Dr. Basinski. More

4.2
ReviewTracker-8246525
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 31, 2007

I really love Dr. Basinski and her staff with the exception of one person. I believe it has been mentioned before that the receptionist has a major attitude. Every time I have to talk to her I leave feeling more frustrated because she is rude and always cuts people off to finish their sentences. Other than that I have no complaints about the office and would recommend Dr. Basinski to a friend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7979749
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2015

Seriously these women know how to take care of women! Love Dr. Basinski and have been friends with her for years. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Such a smart and educated woman! More

1.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 20, 2015

The best GYN around - She is amazing , I just had my new patient appt with her this week. She was warm, inviting and overall a pleasure to meet and have as my new doctor. I am excited to find not only a doctor but also a new grind in my doctor. Dr. Basinski you rock !!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.